Contact Us



UCO360 is part of the UCentral Student Media Network at the University of Central Oklahoma. It features original content and programming from other UCentral media such as: live video streaming and video-on-demand from UCentral TV, live audio streaming from ed 90.1 – student radio, video podcasts and The Vista.

News / Events information should be directed to: news@uco360.com

Business / Sales inquiries should be directed to: media@uco360.com or mail to the following:

UCentral
Communications Building, RM. 129
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034-5209



EDITORIALS / BLOGS:
Opinions, editorials, graphics, reviews, commentaries, audio, photographs and/or videos published on this site (UCO360.com) represent the views of the contributor and not necessarily the views of UCentral and its media outlets, the Department of Mass Communication, the University of Central Oklahoma or Regional
University System of Oklahoma and Oklahoma State Regents of Higher
Education. UCentral and its media outlets are not an official medium of expression for the aforementioned regent offices or UCO.

COMMENTS:
UCO360 moderates comments on this site. Though comments are not censored based on political or ideological points of view, UCO360 reserves the right to eliminate statements that:
• are of questionable relevance or use foul language
• include ad hominem attacks (including comments that celebrate the death or illness of any person, public figure or otherwise)
• are solicitations and/or advertising for personal blogs and websites
• thread spamming
• infringe the copyright or intellectual property rights of others
• violate applicable laws or regulations.

MANAGEMENT:
General Manager: Jeff Hagy (jhagy@uco.edu)
ed90.1 HD2 Adviser: Dr. David Nelson (dnelson7@uco.edu)
NewsCentral Adviser: Mark Scott (mscott@uco.edu)
The Vista Adviser: Teddy Burch (tburch2@uco.edu)